Beef Farmers of Thunder BaySecretaryHolly Tuck
Canadian Lakehead ExhibitionPresident
Food Action NetworkCo Chair
Food Security Research NetworkDirector
Hymers Agricultural SocietySecretary
NOFIA Advisory Council RepresentativeFritz Jaspers
Oliver Agricultural SocietySecretary
Ontario Haskap AssociationCo ChairMira Melien
Slate River Valley Plowmen's AssociationSecretary
Thunder Bay Agricultural Research AssociationSecretaryShannon Vanlenthe
Thunder Bay Beekeepers' AssociationSecretary
Thunder Bay Christian Farmers' FederationSecretary
Thunder Bay Community Pasture Management CommitteeSecretary - Treasurer
Thunder Bay Country MarketMarket Manager
Thunder Bay Dairy ProducersSecretary - Treasurer
Thunder Bay District Soil & Crop Improvement AssociationSecretaryChristina Mol
Thunder Bay District Veterinary Services CommitteeSecretary
Thunder Bay Federation of AgricultureSecretary
Thunder Bay Federation of AgricultureMember Services RepresentativeLinda Turk
Thunder Bay Source Water Protection CommitteeCommittee Representative