Association des cultivateurs de ChelmsfordCommittee ContactDaniel Poulin
Birch Lake AbattoirOwner
Eat Local Sudbury Co-operative IncExecutive DirectorPeggy Baillie
Farm StartNortheastern Coordinator
Greater Sudbury Food Policy CouncilCo ChairTamara Gagnon
LaCloche Foothills Food NetworkChairCheryl McCaw
Ontario Haskap AssociationCo ChairMira Melien
Sudbury and District Beekeepers AssociationSecretaryJoanne Beauparlant
Sudbury Cattlemen's AssociationSecretaryMcMurdy Austin
Sudbury Soil & Crop Improvement AssociationSecretary - TreasurerMack Emiry
Sudbury West Veterinary Services CommitteeCommittee Contact
West Nipissing East Sudbury Dairy Producers CommitteePresidentJosée Séguin

Your source for information related to agriculture in Northern Ontario

  • Phone: (705) 647-4782
  • Address: 51B Armstrong St., New Liskeard ON
  • Mailing: PO Box 2976, New Liskeard, P0J 1P0
  • Email: